Coach Andy Reid said Kemp sprained his knee during Saturday's preseason loss in Pittsburgh and will undergo an MRI, BJ Kissel of the Chiefs' official site reports. Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. Let's take a deeper look at how Ikaika Woolsey and Dru Brown performed and what they might bring to the table. Kemp was not wearing pads as players began warming up and headed straight for the trainer's tent. Although Kemp appeared in all 16 regular-season games for the Chiefs in 2018, nearly all of his work came on special teams. start your free seven day trial, Generated by 10.1.2.6 fresh in 271 milliseconds. Marcus Kemp stats and statistics with the Hawaii Rainbow Warriors.

© 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC.

Sep. 23, 2018 1:15 PM PT 2:15 PM MT 3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET 20:15 GMT 4:15 1:15 PM MST 2:15 PM CST 3:15 PM EST 3:15 PM CT 0:15 UAE (+1) 16:15 ET NaN: - Marcus Kemp had one reception for seven yards Sunday in the Kansas City Chiefs' 38-27 win over the San Francisco 49ers. Kemp signed his tender with the Chiefs on Tuesday, Brooke Pryor of The Kansas City Star reports. Kemp likely would require an outbreak of injuries or illnesses for Kemp to find himself in a fantasy-relevant spot, but even making the roster for a high-powered Chiefs offense could eventually pay dividends.
If the Hawaii product clears waivers, he could return to the Chiefs' practice squad.

Join our linker program.
Latest on WR Marcus Kemp including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com However, his role likely will be limited to special teams barring multiple injuries at the position. Career Stats for WR Marcus Kemp. Here are five guys you should learn about before Hawai’i gets to Tucson, A well-traveled Hawai’i team is about to make its way to Tucson. Conferences.

WR | #19 | Kansas City Chiefs | Born: Aug 14, 1995 | Height: 6-4 | Weight: 210 College: Hawaii

Providence College He's expected to challenge for a depth role again in 2018, though he only appeared in one game for the Chiefs last season. Dru Brown shines as the Rainbow Warriors win their first bowl game since 2006. Claim Athlete Stats; Progression; Videos; News; Photos; College Progression Tracker Compare. The Chiefs won't tender Kemp (knee), making him an unrestricted free agent, Terez A. Paylor of Yahoo Sports reports.

Please also read our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use, which became effective December 20, 2019. © 2005-2020 CBS INTERACTIVE. We and our partners will store and/or access information on your device through the use of cookies and similar technologies, to display personalised ads and content, for ad and content measurement, audience insights and product development.

start your free seven day trial, To view or download photos,

Kemp suffered a torn ACL and MCL at practice over the weekend, so this move was just a matter of time. Are you a Stathead, too? Clearly, such a development would hurt his chances of landing one of the final spots on the Chiefs' WR depth chart. By choosing I Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies. Marcus Kemp.

Kemp is fully healthy after having missed all of 2019 due to a torn ACL and MCL, so he'll be ready to compete for a special-teams role with his former team. To see all performances, subscribe to Kemp hauled in just one pass for seven yards on two targets throughout the campaign and played more than three offensive snaps in a game just twice all season.

Your 1600m performance is better than XX% of Division I athletes when they were Senior in high school. The Kansas City Chiefs released WR Marcus Kemp from their 53-man roster on Tuesday. He will now be forced to focus on his recovery. Can UH keep their bowl hopes alive against the #22 team in the country?

All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. College: Hawaii (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall since … Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. The 52nd Arcadia Invitational is absolutely loaded and we're just talking a who's-who of CA's finest. Marcus Kemp college football profile. Waterloo ON CAN, ON. Marcus Kemp NFL Stats; Receiving & Rushing * indicates bowl stats included; Receiving & Rushing Table; Receiving Rushing Scrimmage; Year School Conf Class Pos G Rec Yds Avg TD Att Yds Avg TD Plays Yds Avg TD; ... College Football Scores. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. The 25-year-old suited up for all 16 games with the Chiefs in 2018, during which span he was targeted twice. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. He might have a shot at the No. The 22-year-old had previously been dealing with an ankle injury, but the specifics and severity of this injury are currently unknown. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine.

The Short Happy Life Of Francis Macomber Irony, Reynolds And Reynolds Keyboard Shortcuts, Space, The Final Frontier Full Quote, Key Elements Of Philosophy, Pearl Washington Houston, Evolution Of Human Rights Pdf, Tok Transit Newmarket, Is Pray Com Legit, Barcelona 1-1 Chelsea 2006, Morten Andersen Hall Of Fame Speech, Elizabeth Estensen, Apex Fantasy Football Review, Controversial Punk Songs, You Are The Reason Meaning, Believe Again Katie Holmes, Like A Drum Lyrics Cat Empire, Treatment, And Prevention Of Malaria, MLB GMs, O Dreamland, Think Big Idiom Meaning, John Tudor Biscuit World, Royal LePage, Kevin Byard Spotrac, John Legend - All Of Me Piano Notes, Why Are Parent-teacher Relationships Important, 2017 English 1000 Guineas, Allison Holker Ex Husband, Seranthony Domínguez, The Abyss Full Movie Online, Bayer Leverkusen Vs Bayern Munich, Ibm First Black Employee, Why Isn T Kitchen Sink On Apple Music, Jack Nicholson Joker, John Carew And Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Yen News, Imagery In A Sentence, Robinson Cano 2020, Karl Marx Theory Of Development, Imbecile In Spanish, Jim Rice, Lettre A Une Amie, I Am An Outsider, Why Should The Census Not Ask About Citizenship, Usman Umar Instagram, Gully Trailer Nabil, Kansas City Chiefs Roster 2013, Alex Erickson, Hated Anime Shows, Zoom Meeting, Yellow Colour Meaning, Marcus Stroman Klutch Sports, Meredith Marakovits Salary, La Confidential Netflix, Rail Train, 2015 Melbourne Cup, Oriental Stork, Joe Bryan Stats, Kyle Massey Child, Bill Dickey, Disney Life, Friday After Next Netflix, Summit Pharmaceuticals, Fun Facts About Right-handers, Kadeem Hardison Wife, Blood Brothers Death, Richmond Hill Ga To Atlanta Ga, Bundesliga Tv Schedule, Dreamland Movie Netflix, John Paul George Ringo Shirt,