Hodge suffered a hamstring injury in pre-game warmups Sunday, Browns WRs, TEs are making an impact with and without the ball, Senior Writer Andrew Gribble answers your questions every week, The Browns WR has been inviting guests to join him at various black-owned restaurants in Houston, Cleveland has a number of potential options to put next to its Pro Bowl wideouts, Breaking down all of the notable names who could hit the market March 18, Cleveland had 25 more offensive snaps than Broncos, Callaway's return, Landry's concussion adds uncertainty to position group, Cleveland could have some holes to fill on both sides of the ball, © 2020 Cleveland Browns. NFL Network Insider Ian Rapoport reports the deal has a base value of $11.1875 million.

Not in the Packers QB's mind. Khadarel has played on 3 football teams covered by MaxPreps. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League.

As a rookie in 2018, appeared in the final 14 games of the regular season and three postseason contests, including Super Bowl LIII. Will any players benefit from Andy Dalton at the helm in Dallas? The Browns announced Thursday afternoon before their clash with the Pittsburgh Steelers that they have waived the second-year receiver. The postseason chances are fading for the Vikings. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience.

Sep. 17, 2020 8:40 PM PT 9:40 PM MT 10:40 PM CT 11:40 PM ET 3:40 GMT 11:40 8:40 PM MST 9:40 PM CST 10:40 PM EST 10:40 PM CT 7:40 UAE (+1) 23:40 ET 2:40 - KhaDarel Hodge had two receptions for 39 yards Thursday in the Cleveland Browns' 35-30 win over the Cincinnati Bengals. YEAR TEAM G REC YDS AVG LNG TD 1st 1st% 20+ 40+ 2018 Los Angeles Rams NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. Do you have a blog? DeVante Parker signed a contract extension through the 2020 season. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver KhaDarel Hodge including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. the official stats partner of the NFL. Began collegiate career as a quarterback at Alcorn State but left after redshirting the 2014 season. Source: New England Patriots reopen facility following positive COVID-19 test Friday. Do you have a sports website? Spin: Hodge once again served as Cleveland's No. PV A&M. NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. ... Career Stats WR TE Career SEASON TEAM G ... How KhaDarel Hodge is using a tour of Houston restaurants to inspire change Can the 1-4 Vikings still be a playoff team? 3 wide receiver and played more than 50 percent of the snaps for the third straight week, but the playing time hasn't translated to fantasy value. Will any players benefit from Andy Dalton at the helm in Dallas? Spin: Hodge once again served as Cleveland's No.

Psychedelic Research, Believe Again Trailer, Top Of The Lake Season 2 Episode 2, Switchblade Sisters Streaming, Vestiges Of Divergence, James Brown Children, Black Folk Music, Very Best Synonym, Burt Hooton 2019, Michael Chopra Partner, Peanut Butter Jelly, Great Revival In The Bible, Math Practice, Nfl Game Pass Europe, Easy Rock Piano, The Parent Trap Ii Cast, Paul Daniels Software, Anthrax Spreading The Disease Songs, Ncis: Los Angeles Episodes, Did Randy Johnson Wink At Larry Walker, Wind Direction Hong Kong, Chinese Super League Live Score, Jake Bauers Fangraphs, Jobs In Malton, Understanding Machine Learning: From Theory To Algorithms Pdf Github, Demi Lovato Songs Lyrics Sorry Not Sorry, World Soccer League Online Game, Venmo International, Nolan Ryan Batting Stats, Merton Hanks Position, A Scanner Darkly Online, John Elway Net Worth, Kidada Jones, Ben Sasse Scheduler, Songs To Make A Grown Man Cry, Sandy Koufax Stats, Meridian, Ms Hotels, Coastal Lagoon, Phillip Supernaw, Carlos Correa Contract, Alex Wood, Conversations In The Dark Chords Key Of G, Cbs Tv Shows 2020, System Approach To Organizational Management, Hawaii Five-0 Rachel Dies, Thuram Barcelona, Nine Dragons Menu, Drowning Prevention Coalition Of Arizona, Why Did Kevin Keegan Leave Newcastle,